Avalonian's
Helene och Jon Eirik Stensby, 
Tobyn Där Nole, 671 96 Mangskog
Tfn. 0570-910 55 Mobil. 070 245 88 39

helene@dernole.se www.dernole.se

 

Cavasettes
Catarina Byberg
Klingerudsberget, 655 91 Karlstad
Tfn. 054-53 20 60, 070-621 97 87
c.byberg@telia.com

 

Endalshöjdens
Sofia Lind
Duvedsbyn 165830 15 Duved
Tfn. 070-525 16 33

sofiaduved@telia.com
www.endalshojdens.se

Florry's 
Birgitta Åberg
Visbäck 105, 73399 Möklinta
Tfn. 0224-80146 Mob 070-3197960

birgitta.aberg@hotmail.com
www.123minsida.se/florryskennel

Glavaris
Jane och Joakim Hagström
Morbyggevägen 16, 784 67 Borlänge
Tfn. 0243-23 20 19 Mobil. 0739 75 88 87 glavaris@telia.com
www.glavaris.se

Hagelsprutans
Ann-Christin "Tina" Hedman
Klubbvägen 144, 975 92 Luleå
Tfn. 070-656 99 39
hagelsprutanskennel@telia.com
www.hagelsprutanskennel.se

Idrefjällens
Stefan och Mia Nordin
Uttergränd 1, 790 91 Idre
Tfn. 0253-20502 eller 070-255 44 63
684nordin@telia.com
www.idrefjallens.se

Kvannildalens
Wanda & John Eliasson
Grundsjön 455, 840 93 Hede
Tfn. 070-3986114 073-0373937

kvannildalens.kennel@hotmail.com
www.kvannildalens.se

Kennel Nakkehages
Anne & Peter Eliasen
tlf. +45 5933 9213
tlf. +45 2785 0583
tlf. +45 2174 8986
DANMARK
www.nakkehages.blogspot.se
Mail: eliasen@paradis.dk

Sislättas
Christine Johansson
Blåbärsstigen 15, 930 70 Malå
Tfn. 0953- 21768, 070-5871447 christine.johansson@ sveaskog.se

Stendalsfjällets
Ingvar Sydström
Vik 86, 8830 13 Åre Tfn 0647-32532 sydstrom.i@telia.com
www.stensdalsfjallet.se

Svartekällans
Lena o Bengt Stenson
Marbov. 14, 432 54 Varberg
Tfn. 0340-671665
bengt.stenson@swipnet.se
www.svartekallan.se

Tjäderkullens
Kjell-Åke & Madelene Gerdin
Högsnäs 205, 871 91 Härnösand
Tfn: 0611-279 14 Mobil: 0708-78 43 88

kjelle.g@telia.com
www.tjaderkullens.se

Vinterdalens
Johan Vedholm
Nybyggarvägen 18, 981 91 Jukkasjärvi
Tfn. 0980-211 54
johan.vedholm@swipnet.se
www.123minsida.se/vinterdalens/29118168

Zettertjärns
Kristina Edh,
Krok, Järpen
Mobil: 070-656 47 27

kina@zettertjarn.se
www.zettertjarn.se/

Bjeckerdalens
Anders Andersson
Källvägen 2, 835 94 Aspås
Tfn. 0640-122 47
anders.andersson@ bjeckerdalens.se
www.bjeckerdalens.se

Ekdalens
Ylva Molitor-Gärdsell
Margretelundsgatan 13A
412 67 Göteborg
Tel 0708 775462
Epost:gardsell@telia.com

Fjällbrudens
Ewa och Mats Gröning
Lerviken 133, 86296 Njurunda
Tfn. 060-38313 Mob.070-345 63 67/073-031 03 14

ewa.groning@hotmail.com

 

Golden Pearl's
Paula Sparf
Göteryd Nyarp, 573 99 Tranås
Tfn. 0140-61101 Mobil. 070 3944695
paula@resema.se
http://home.swipnet.se/Golden_Pearls

Gråsjövalens
Tina Schaffer
Näversjön 165, 835 92 Krokom
Tfn. 070- 264 51 07
hundensgard@gmail.com
www.hundensgard.se

Isliljans
Linda o Tony Eriksson

Dalviksberg 115, 791 92 Falun
Tfn. 0243-611 56 eller 073-667 45 52 dalviksberg115@yahoo.com
www.isliljans.se

Ksetterns
Ulf Kåberg
Ekeby 3, Ekeby Gård, 731 94 Köping
Tfn. 0221-190 96
uffekaberg@hotmail.com

 

Martinis
Martin Johansson
Jonsängen 489
462 91 Vänersborg
Tfn. +46707456650
martinsetter@setter.nu
www.kennelmartini.setter.nu

 

Patjanen ´s
Lars och Disa Nilsson
Jägargatan 13, 983 41 Koskullskulle
Tfn. 0970-30516 Mobil. 070-2144491

disa.n_@telia.com
www.patjanens.com

Sansetters
Maja Sannevi
Lilla Sandsjövägen 6, 438 92 Härryda
0301 - 313 62 el 0708-94 94 68

majasannevi@spray.se
www.aprilshasthund.se

Stegerbergs
Anders Berg och Kicki Steger
Nygärdsvägen 5, 792 90 Sollerön
Tfn. 0250-223 66 Mobil. 070-653 92 42 stegeranders@telia.com

Storskogens Amor
Bibbi Johnson
Stenbackav.10, 931 42 Skellefteå
Tfn. 0910-37733 Mobil. 070 598 19 25
www.storskogensamor.se

Svitjods
Anna Linder & Thore Larsson

Ljungkullen Dimbo, 522 93 Tidaholm
Tfn. 0502-431 36
thore@friggo.se

Vidjoels
Margret och Tage Joelsson
Videslund, Erikslund, 360 50 Lessebo
Tfn. 0478-312 07 Mobil. 070-54 64 701

vidjoels@telia.com
www.vidjoels.se

Åshöjdens
Ewa Posner-Storm & Sten Storm
von Essensväg 14, 834 31 Brunflo
Tfn. 063-214 00
Mobil: 070-202 64 88
ewaposnerstorm@yahoo.se

www.gordonsetter.se