Avalonian's
Helene och Jon Eirik Stensby,
Tobyn Där Nole, 671 96 Mangskog
Tfn. 0570-910 55 Mobil. 070 245 88 39

helene@dernole.se
www.dernole.se

 

Cavasettes
Catarina Byberg
Klingerudsberget, 655 91 Karlstad
Tfn. 054-53 20 60, 070-621 97 87
c.byberg@telia.com

 

Endalshöjdens
Sofia Lind
Duvedsbyn 165830 15 Duved
Tfn. 070-525 16 33

sofiaduved@telia.com
www.endalshojdens.se

Fjällpilens kennel
Wanda Eliasson
Färdmansv 3, 84095 Funäsdalen
Tlf: 0730373937
wanda.eliasson@hotmail.com
www.fjallpilens.se

Florry's
Birgitta Åberg
Visbäck 105, 73399 Möklinta
Tfn. 0224-80146 Mob 070-3197960

birgitta.aberg@hotmail.com
www.123minsida.se/florryskennel

Glavaris
Jane och Joakim Hagström
Morbyggevägen 16, 784 67 Borlänge
Tfn. 0243-23 20 19 Mobil. 0739 75 88 87 glavaris@telia.com
www.glavaris.se

Hagelsprutans
Ann-Christin "Tina" Hedman
Klubbvägen 144, 975 92 Luleå
Tfn. 070-656 99 39
hagelsprutanskennel@telia.com
www.hagelsprutanskennel.se

Kvannildalens
John Eliasson
Övre Dellmyran 1, 82046 Ramsjö
Tfn. 070-3986114

kvannildalens.kennel@hotmail.com
www.kvannildalens.se

Martinis
Martin Johansson
Jonssängen 489
462 91 Vänersborg
Tfn: +46707456650
martinsetter@setter.nu
http://kennelmartini.setter.nu/

Sislättas
Christine Johansson
Blåbärsstigen 15, 930 70 Malå
Tfn. 0953- 21768, 070-5871447
christine.johansson@sveaskog.se

Puronperän
Jukka Puro
Purontie 9, 626 30 Karvala, Finland
Mobil. +358 400 542 472

puronperan@mail.com
www.gordoninsetteri.fi

Svartekällans
Lena o Bengt Stenson
Marbov. 14, 432 54 Varberg
Tfn. 0340-671665
bengt.stenson@swipnet.se
www.svartekallan.se

Tjäderkullens
Kjell-Åke & Madelene Gerdin
Högsnäs 205, 871 91 Härnösand
Tfn: 0611-279 14 Mobil: 0708-78 43 88

kjelle.g@telia.com
www.tjaderkullens.se

Svitjods
Anna Linder & Thore Larsson

Ljungkullen Dimbo, 522 93 Tidaholm
Tfn. 0736-423783
thore@frab.nu
 

Vinterdalens
Johan Vedholm
Nybyggarvägen 18, 981 91 Jukkasjärvi
Tfn. 0980-211 54
johan.vedholm@swipnet.se
www.123minsida.se/vinterdalens/29118168

Zettertjärns
Kristina Edh,
Krok, Järpen
Mobil: 070-656 47 27

kina@zettertjarn.se
www.zettertjarn.se/

Ekdalens
Ylva Molitor-Gärdsell
Ekbergagård
Axel Nils Strädde 2
277 35 Kivik
Tel 0708 775462
ylva.gardsell@gmail.com

Fjällbrudens
Ewa och Mats Gröning
Lerviken 133, 86296 Njurunda
Mob.070-345 63 67/073-031 03 14
ewa.groning@hotmail.com
http://fjallbrudens.bloggo.nu/

 

Golden Pearl's
Paula Sparf
Liljegatan 10, 599 32 Ödeshög
Tfn. 0140-61101 Mobil. 070 3944695
paula@resema.se
http://home.swipnet.se/Golden_Pearls

Girifjällets
Anna-Lena Hoyer/Peter Hoyer
Västerå 939, 860 35 Söråker
Tfn. +46 70 2287709 alt +46 70 6261650
peter.hoyer@telia.com

 

Gråsjövalens
Tina Schaffer
Näversjön 165, 835 92 Krokom
Tfn. 070- 264 51 07
hundensgard@gmail.com
www.hundensgard.se

Isliljans
Linda o Tony Eriksson

Dalviksberg 115, 791 92 Falun
Tfn. 0243-611 56 eller 073-667 45 52 dalviksberg115@yahoo.com
www.isliljans.se

Ksetterns
Ulf Kåberg
Ekeby 3, Ekeby Gård, 731 94 Köping
Tfn. 0221-190 96
uffekaberg@hotmail.com

 

Mac Vargs
Monica Garbeklint
Brogränd 26A
831 41 Östersund
Tf. 070-36 66 999
garbeklint@hotmail.com
www.garbeklint.com

Kennel Nakkehages
Anne & Peter Eliasen
tlf. +45 5933 9213
tlf. +45 2785 0583
tlf. +45 2174 8986
DANMARK
eliasen@paradis.dk
www.nakkehages.blogspot.se 

Norrlandsguiden
Niklas Sundberg
Klärke 128, 860 41 Liden
tlf. 072-577 57 24
niklas.sundberg.skog@sca.com
www.norrlandsguiden.net
 

Sansetters
Maja Sannevi
Amundövik 10a, 436 58 Hovås
031-910069 el 0708-94 94 68

maria.sannevi@quattrovidcom.se
www.aprilshasthund.se

Storskogens Amor
Bibbi Johnson
Stenbackav.10, 931 42 Skellefteå
Tfn. 0910-37733 Mobil. 070 598 19 25
www.storskogensamor.se

Vidjoels
Margret och Tage Joelsson
Videslund, Erikslund, 360 50 Lessebo
Tfn. 0478-312 07 Mobil. 070-54 64 701

vidjoels@telia.com
www.vidjoels.se

Åshöjdens
Ewa Posner-Storm & Sten Storm
Backen 123, 845 72 Oviken
Mobil: 070-202 64 88
ewaposnerstorm@yahoo.se

www.gordonsetter.se